You’re Going to be Jealous

I don’t know how to tell you all this without making you hate me, so I’m just going to throw it out there.

I live across the street from The Pioneer Woman.

Ok, not really Ree Drummond. Her name is Ashley. BUT–she made PW’s cinnamon toast this weekend and guess who she shared it with? Moi.

So yeah, go ahead and be jealous. This is the best cinnamon toast on the planet, I assure you. I ate it for dessert last night and breakfast this morning, and I’m having a serious chat with myself about whether to eat it for lunch also or save some for Lee.

Major internal conflict.

[Ahem. If any of you are inspired to attempt this recipe, I hope you know where I live.]

4 thoughts on “You’re Going to be Jealous

Leave a Reply

